About Us

Board Members

Jason Glanville


Jane Pound

Senior Lecturer at the National Centre for Indigenous Studies / BEc, LLB

Daryle Rigney


Michelle Deshong


Our Staff

Dale Sutherland

Executive Manager: Operations and Partnerships Dip.Teach; BA – Double Major; Masters of Social Science

Marie Dennis

Training and Development Officer

Lara Drieberg

Research and Project Officer / BA (Psychology and Cultural Studies); Master of Development Studies

Shikierra Thorne

Executive Assistant /Office Manager